ferrovista.blogg.se

Alternative to dos2usb
Alternative to dos2usb











alternative to dos2usb
  1. #Alternative to dos2usb windows 7#
  2. #Alternative to dos2usb windows#

MRun: c:\program files\intel\intel® rapid storage technology\IAStorIcon.exe MRun: c:\program files\hewlett-packard\hp hotkey support\QLBController.exe /start URun: c:\program files\dos2usb\DOS2USB.exe URun: c:\users\p albert comulada\downloads\aim\aim.exe -cnetwait.odl URun: c:\program files\common files\lightscribe\LightScribeControlPanel.exe -hidden URun: c:\program files\hewlett-packard\hp advisor\HPAdvisor.exe autorun=AUTORUN ĪV: Microsoft Security Essentials *Enabled/Updated* - "c:\program files\microsoft\bingbar\7.1.361.0\BingExt.dll" The he directed me to this odd site that loaded a bunch of crap on my computer.

alternative to dos2usb

but I finally quit over there because he kept doing the same things, and my computer just was getting worse. Since then I went to another site and they tried to help.

#Alternative to dos2usb windows#

But I am still not able to instal the two windows updates. I did run retrospects reformat disc and reinstalled a backup from 7/13. I also use retrospect backup and have a number of backups available from 4/22 to 8/23. Finally the guy said I probably had a rootkit - safeboot.sys.īut I researched a bit and found that Safeboot.sys may be part of HP Security Suite. We uninstalled IE(but IE8 was still on system and did same thing). Whenever IE9 ran in lost internet connection. I contacted Microsoft, they ran 'scan now' and found a few 'corrupt' or missing windows files, fixed those then ran 'fixnow' and 'hotfix' - took a while fixed a few more and still could not load updates. I cannot 'update' two windows security files (KB2722913 and KB2731847).

#Alternative to dos2usb windows 7#

I've got an HP Probook 4520s (Laptop) with windows 7 pro. IE also acted wierd when used, and I windows cannot access online help directly.

alternative to dos2usb

I could not 'update' two windows security files (KB2722913 and KB2731847). I also don't mind making a nice donation if you can get rid of this and repair my system. I hope you can help - saw a lot of good things from 'Bleepin Gringo'.













Alternative to dos2usb